Age Group

Team

Contact

Email

2010 / U7 Boys

Warriors

Alex Muniz

amuniz123@gmail.com

2008 / U9 Boys

Mustangs

Kim Farrell

kimberly_farrell@hotmail.com

2008 / U9 Boys

Pride

Colleen Naughton

c.naughton@comcast.net

2008 / U9 Girls

Tornadoes

Tom Golding

tgolding@outlook.com

2007 / U10 Boys

Mavericks

Joe Velardi

05jvel05@gmail.com

2007 / U10 Girls

Blaze

Chris Reda

rcreda@gmail.com

2006 / U11 Boys

Sting

Michael Anderson

muscsting@icloud.com

2006 / U11 Girls

Phoenix

Colleen Naughton

c.naughton@comcast.net

2005 / U12 Boys

Saints

Colin Atherley

colin360tt@gmail.com

2005 / U12 Girls

MadDogs

Allan Burns

allandburns@gmail.com

2005 / U12 Girls

Lightning

Tom Golding

tgolding@outlook.com

2004 / U13 Girls

Thunder

Hugh Kenney

hughkenney@comcast.net

2003 / U14 Girls

Piranhas

Dom Acerra

domanucci@aol.com

2002 / U15 Boys

Sharks

Dom Acerra

domanucci@aol.com

2002 / U15 Girls

Blitz

Ednny Aguilar

ednnymari@gmail.com

2001 / U16 Boys

Strikers

Jim Davis

jdavis@whirlconstruction.net

2001 / U16 Girls

Magic

Chris Reda

rcreda@gmail.com

2000 /U19 Boys

Knights

Jim Brambilla

jim_brambilla@hotmail.com





web counter